## Ontario Fire Service Advisory Committee Section 21 Committee MINUTES January 11 - 12, 2018

Meeting held at 5110 Creekbank Rd, Mississauga, ON L4W 0A1 Commencing at noon on January 11, 2018

**Present:** 

Rob Grimwood OAFC - Committee Co-Chair

John Hay OAFC Mike Vilneff OAFC

John Mavrinac OPFFA . Committee Co-Chair

Vic Dillabaugh OPFFA

Jeri Ottley FFAO

Mark Pankhurst AMO

Juanita Jenkin MOL

Timothy Metcalfe Public Services Health & Safety Association (Facilitator)

Regrets:

Geoff Boisseau OPFFA
Dan Worrall OPFFA
Johnathan Karn FFAO
Richard Renaud OAFC
Cathy Hoffman AMO

Jeff Attwell OFMEM . Observer

1. **Review of Minutes** from December 7-8, 2017 meeting.

Action: Accepted and will be posted.

## 2. Committee Review of Guidance Notes

The committee revised and accepted Guidance Notes 1-1 to 4-9.

Meeting concluded January 12, 2018 @ 12:00 hrs

## **Next Meeting Dates:**

February 22, 2018 @ 10:00 hrs