Ontario Fire Service Advisory Committee Section 21 Committee MINUTES February 22- 23, 2018

Meeting held at 5110 Creekbank Rd, Mississauga, ON L4W 0A1 Commencing at 10:00 hrs on February 22, 2018

Present:

Rob Grimwood OAFC - Committee Co-Chair

John Hay OAFC Mike Vilneff OAFC

John Mavrinac OPFFA . Committee Co-Chair

Dan Worrall OPFFA Geoff Boisseau OPFFA

Jeri Ottley FFAO

Cathy Hoffman AMO Mark Pankhurst AMO

Juanita Jenkin MOL

Timothy Metcalfe Public Services Health & Safety Association (Facilitator)

Regrets:

Richard Renaud OAFC
Vic Dillabaugh OPFFA
Johnathan Karn FFAO

Jeff Attwell OFMEM . Observer

- 1. **Review of Minutes** from January 11-12, 2017 meeting. **Action:** Accepted and will be posted.
- 2. Committee Review of Guidance Notes

The committee revised and accepted Guidance Notes 4-9 to 7-6.

Meeting concluded February 23, 2018 @ 12:00 hrs

Next Meeting Dates:

April 20-21, 2018 September 20-21, 2018 December 6-7, 2018