OAFC Nominations Committee announces the 2021 Board of Directors
The 2021 Nominations Committee has confirmed that the Ontario Association of Fire Chiefs has elected our Board of Directors for the 2021 term. Officer appointments will take place during the first Board of Directors meeting on Thursday, November 19, 2020.

The 2021 Board of Directors (in alphabetical order)

 Director Name
 Fire Department/Municipality
Chief Brian Arnold
Cambridge Fire Department
Deputy Chief Andrea DeJong Windsor Fire & Rescue Services
Chief Rob Grimwood Dryden Fire Service
Deputy Chief Jeremy Inglis Central York Fire Services
Chief Mark Pankhurst
Kawartha Lakes Fire Rescue Service
Chief Tony Van Dam Georgian Bay Township Fire Department

Directors serving their 2nd year of their two-year term (in alphabetical order)

 Director Name  Fire Department/Municipality
Chief Mark Berney The Township of Scugog Fire & Emergency Services
Deputy Chief Paul Hutt Ottawa Fire Services
Chief Mark MacDonald Belleville Fire & Emergency Services
Deputy Chief Jeremy Parkin Rama Fire & Rescue Service
Chief Cynthia Ross Tustin Essa Township Fire Department
Chief Jason Whiteley North Bay Fire & Emergency Services
Thank you to all candidates for choosing to run for our Board of Directors. Congratulations to the successful candidates. 

If you have any questions about the OAFC 2021 Board of Directors Elections, please contact Michelle O'Hara, Executive Director by email to michelle.ohara@oafc.on.ca or by phone at 905-441-7766.


< Back to Annoucements