OAFC Announces the 2015-16 Board of Directors
May 5, 2015The Ontario Association of Fire Chiefs has elected their Board of Directors for the 2015-16 term.  Executive Elections will take place during the 63rd Annual General Meeting taking place at the OAFC 2015 Conference and Trade Show at the Toronto Congress Centre on Tuesday, May 5, 2015 at 1:00pm.
The 2015-16 Board Members are:
  • Rick Arnel
  • Kim Ayotte
  • Warren Brinkman 
  • Chris Harrow
  • John Hay 
  • Stephen Hernen
  • Debbie Higgins 
  • Jeff McCormick 
  • Mike Molloy 
  • Matt Pegg 
  • Cynthia Ross-Tustin
  • Kelly Serson

For more information, please contact:

Richard Boyes
Executive Director
Ontario Association of Fire Chiefs