Events
Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Wednesday September 11, 2019

FireCon 2019 September 5-7, 2019 Victoria Inn Hotel and Conference Centre

About Fire Con

For the past 28 years, Emergency North Training (ENT), has developed critical regional training for firefighters and emergency first responders for municipalities, unincorporated territories and Fir
Start: 11, 2019

FSMC 008 - Strategic Management

Thursday September 12, 2019
Start: 10, 2019
End: 12, 2019

FireCon 2019 September 5-7, 2019 Victoria Inn Hotel and Conference Centre

About Fire Con

For the past 28 years, Emergency North Training (ENT), has developed critical regional training for firefighters and emergency first responders for municipalities, unincorporated territories and Fir
Start: 11, 2019
End: 12, 2019

FSMC 008 - Strategic Management

Saturday September 14, 2019
Sunday September 15, 2019
Wednesday September 18, 2019

PAC 6 Meeting


75 Mcneelin, Carleton Place
Tuesday, September 18, 2019
9:00am 

Start: 18, 2019

 

FSMC 024 - Project Management & Procurement

Participants will study project planning from identifying a need, through the project charter, project plan, RFPs, choosing the right consultant(s), project administration and delivery. Best practices will be discussed, as well as a review of successful projects and projects that failed to deliver.

Thursday September 19, 2019
Start: 18, 2019
End: 19, 2019

 

FSMC 024 - Project Management & Procurement

Participants will study project planning from identifying a need, through the project charter, project plan, RFPs, choosing the right consultant(s), project administration and delivery. Best practices will be discussed, as well as a review of successful projects and projects that failed to deliver.

CASA Ontario Regional Group Golf Tournament


Thursday, September 19th, 2019

Saturday September 21, 2019
Monday September 23, 2019
Start: 23, 2019

FSMC 007 - Labour Relations - Fire Services 

 

The relationship between Labour and Management can make or break an organization, particularly in the environment of an organized workforce.  An overview of labo

Tuesday September 24, 2019
Start: 23, 2019
End: 24, 2019

FSMC 007 - Labour Relations - Fire Services 

 

The relationship between Labour and Management can make or break an organization, particularly in the environment of an organized workforce.  An overview of labo

Monday September 30, 2019

PAC 3B Meeting


Grey Roots Museum & Archives, 102599 Grey Rd. 18, RR#4 Owen Sound , On., N4K 5N6   
 http://www.greyroots.com 
Monday September 30, 2019
13:00

Tuesday October 01, 2019

PAC 5 Meeting


Station 3 Peterborough Fire Services 839 Clonsilla Ave
Tuesday October 1, 2019
11:00am - 3:00pm


There will be an educational component before lunch, lunch and a business meeting after lunch. 
Wednesday October 02, 2019

Provincial Advisory Committee Area 2 Meeting

Peninsula Lakes Golf Club, Pelham 
(golf in the afternoon, warm up round)
Regional Chiefs Annual Golf Tournament on the Thursday

Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Thursday October 03, 2019
Saturday October 05, 2019

PAC 9/10 Meeting

 Kenora Station 1 - 100 14th Street North, P9N 4M9, Kenora
Saturday October 05, 2019
0900 hrs CST
Sunday October 06, 2019
Syndicate content