OAFC Committees

The Ontario Association of Fire Chiefs committees are organized under the following structure:
Each of the OAFC Committees is managed by an executive board member, is co-chaired by a board member and has a staff liaison.  This ensures that there is a clear communication link between committees, staff and the board of directors.  In addition,  each committee co-chair is responsible for providing updates and information to their applicable OAFC executive board member.
All OAFC members are eligible to sit on committees. Committee appointments are made by the Board of Directors.  
If you are interested in serving on a committee, please send an email to the OAFC Program Manager, Brad Bigrigg at